Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Edmonton Oilers Playoff History - 1991

Date: Visitor: Home:
Thursday, April 4 EDMONTON OILERS 3 Calgary Flames 1
Saturday, April 6 Edmonton Oilers 1 CALGARY FLAMES 3
Monday, April 8 Calgary Flames 3 EDMONTON OILERS 4
Wednesday, April 10 Calgary Flames 2 EDMONTON OILERS 5
Friday, April 12 Edmonton Oilers 3 CALGARY FLAMES 5
Sunday, April 14 CALGARY FLAMES 2 Edmonton Oilers 1 (OT)
Tuesday, April 16 EDMONTON OILERS 5 Calgary Flames 4 (OT)
Won Division Semi-Finals 4 games to 3.

Thursday, April 18 Edmonton Oilers 3 LOS ANGELES KINGS 4 (OT)
Saturday, April 20 EDMONTON OILERS 4 Los Angeles Kings 3 (OT)
Monday, April 22 Los Angeles Kings 3 EDMONTON OILERS 4 (OT)
Wednesday, April 24 Los Angeles Kings 2 EDMONTON OILERS 4
Friday, April 26 Edmonton Oilers 2 LOS ANGELES KINGS 5
Sunday, April 28 Los Angeles Kings 3 EDMONTON OILERS 4 (OT)
Won Division Finals 4 games to 2.

Thursday, May 2 MINNESOTA NORTH STARS 3 Edmonton Oilers 1
Saturday, May 4 Minnesota North Stars 2 EDMONTON OILERS 7
Monday, May 6 Edmonton Oilers 3 MINNESOTA NORTH STARS 7
Wednesday, May 8 Edmonton Oilers 1 MINNESOTA NORTH STARS 5
Friday, May 10 MINNESOTA NORTH STARS 3 Edmonton Oilers 2
Lost Conference Finals 4 games to 1.

Next: 1992
Back to Playoff Index