Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Edmonton Oilers Playoff History - 1992

Date: Visitor: Home:
Saturday, April 18 EDMONTON OILERS 3 Los Angeles Kings 1
Monday, April 20 Edmonton Oilers 5 LOS ANGELES KINGS 8
Wednesday, April 22 Los Angeles Kings 3 EDMONTON OILERS 4
Friday, April 24 LOS ANGELES KINGS 4 Edmonton Oilers 3
Sunday, April 26 EDMONTON OILERS 5 Los Angeles Kings 2
Tuesday, April 28 Los Angeles Kings 0 EDMONTON OILERS 3
Won Division Semi-Finals 4 games to 2.

Sunday, May 3 EDMONTON OILERS 4 Vancouver Canucks 3 (OT)
Monday, May 4 Edmonton Oilers 0 VANCOUVER CANUCKS 4
Wednesday, May 6 Vancouver Canucks 2 EDMONTON OILERS 5
Friday, May 8 Vancouver Canucks 2 EDMONTON OILERS 3
Sunday, May 10 Edmonton Oilers 3 VANCOUVER CANUCKS 4
Tuesday, May 12 Vancouver Canucks 0 EDMONTON OILERS 3
Won Division Finals 4 games to 2.

Saturday, May 16 Edmonton Oilers 2 CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS 8
Monday, May 18 Edmonton Oilers 2 CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS 4
Wednesday, May 20 CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS 4 Edmonton Oilers 3 (OT)
Friday, May 22 CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS 5 Edmonton Oilers 1
Lost Conference Finals 4 games to 0.

Next: 1997
Back to Playoff Index