Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Edmonton Oilers Playoff History - 1986

Date: Visitor: Home:
Wednesday, April 9 Vancouver Canucks 3 EDMONTON OILERS 7
Thursday, April 10 Vancouver Canucks 1 EDMONTON OILERS 5
Saturday, April 12 EDMONTON OILERS 5 Vancouver Canucks 1
Won Division Semi-Finals 3 games to 0.

Friday, April 18 CALGARY FLAMES 4 Edmonton Oilers 1
Sunday, April 20 Calgary Flames 5 EDMONTON OILERS 6 (OT)
Tuesday, April 22 Edmonton Oilers 2 CALGARY FLAMES 3
Thursday, April 24 EDMONTON OILERS 7 Calgary Flames 4
Saturday, April 26 CALGARY FLAMES 4 Edmonton Oilers 1
Monday, April 28 EDMONTON OILERS 5 Calgary Flames 2
Wednesday, April 30 CALGARY FLAMES 3 Edmonton Oilers 2
Lost Division Finals 4 games to 3.

Next: 1987
Back to Playoff Index